In this section

Council Meeting

Wednesday 20th July 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 20th July 2022 & Wednesday 21st December 2022)


Please be advised that the Ordinary Council Meetings of the Shire of Cuballing in 2022 will be held:

January – No Meeting
2pm, Wednesday 16 February 2022    

2pm, Wednesday 16 March 2022        

2pm, Wednesday 20 April 2022           

2pm, Wednesday 18 May 2022           

2pm, Wednesday 15 June 2022          

2pm, Wednesday 20 July 2022            

2pm, Wednesday 17 August 2022       

2pm, Wednesday 21 September 2022

2pm, Wednesday 19 October 2022

2pm, Wednesday 16 November 2022 

2pm, Wednesday 21 December 2022 

All meetings, with the exception of the 20th April 2022, will be held in the Council Chambers in the Shire Administration Centre, Campbell Street, Cuballing. The meeting of Wednesday 20th April 2022 will be held at the Popanyinning Hall.

All meetings are open to the public and will commence with 15 minute public question time.

Event Details

Time: 2.00pm

Venue: Shire of Cuballing Council Chambers

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Contact: Nichole Gould

Organisation: Shire of Cuballing

Position: Administration Officer

Phone: 98836031

Email: admin@cuballing.wa.gov.au

Website: www.cuballing.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022
  • Wednesday 21st December 2022

Back to All Events