In this section

Christmas Trading Hours

Published: Monday, 16 December 2019 at 10:29:42 AM

Shire Office

The Shire Office will be closed for the Christmas/New Year holiday period from Wednesday 25th December to Wednesday 1st January 2020.

The Shire office will reopen on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

Waste & Recycling Kerbside Pickup

For residents of Popanyinning and Cuballing Waste & Recycling Kerbside pickup will occur on Tuesday 24th December 2019. 

Waste Kerbside pickup will occur on Tuesday 31st December 2019. 

Transfer Station Hours

During the Christmas/New Year period the Cuballing and Popanyinning Transfer Stations hours of operation will be;

Saturday 21st December: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Sunday 22nd December: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Monday 23rd December: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Saturday 28th December: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Sunday 29th December: 9.00am – 12.00pm

Monday 30th December: 9.00am – 12.00pm

The Councillors and Staff of the Shire of Cuballing wish all Residents a happy festive season.

Back to All News