In this section

Council Meetings 2021

Wednesday 17th February 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 17th February 2021 & Wednesday 15th December 2021)


Please be advised that the Ordinary Council Meetings of the Shire of Cuballing in 2021 will be held:

January – No Meeting
2pm, Wednesday 17 February 2021    

2pm, Wednesday 17 March 2021        

2pm, Wednesday 21 April 2021           

2pm, Wednesday 19 May 2021           

2pm, Wednesday 16 June 2021          

2pm, Wednesday 21 July 2021            

2pm, Wednesday 18 August 2021       

2pm, Wednesday 15 September 2021

2pm, Wednesday 20 October 2021     

2pm, Wednesday 17 November 2021 

2pm, Wednesday 15 December 2021 

 

 

All meetings, with the exception of the 21st April 2021, will be held in the Council Chambers in the Shire Administration Centre, Campbell Street, Cuballing. The meeting of Wednesday 21st April 2021 will be held at the Popanyinning Hall.

 

All meetings are open to the public and will commence with 15 minute public question time.

Event Details

Time: 2.00 PM

Venue: Cuballing Shire Administration Centre

Enquiries

Contact: Nicole Gould

Organisation: Shire of Cuballing

Position: EA

Phone: 98836031

Email: admin@cuballing.wa.gov.au

Website: www.cuballing.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • Wednesday 15th December 2021

Back to All Events