In this section

2018 Council Meeting Dates

Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2018 at 4:26:52 PM

COUNCIL MEETING DATES

Please be advised that the Shire of Cuballing Ordinary Council Meetings in 2018 will be held at:

January – No Meeting
2pm, Thursday 15 February 2018        

2pm, Thursday 15 March 2018            

2pm, Thursday 19 April 2018               

2pm, Thursday 17 May 2018                

2pm, Thursday 21 June 2018               

2pm, Thursday 19 July 2018

2pm, Thursday 16 August 2018           

2pm, Thursday 20 September 2018    

2pm, Thursday 18 October 2018         

2pm, Thursday 15 November 2018     

2pm, Thursday 20 December 2018

 

All meetings are open to the public and will commence with 15 minute public question time.

Meetings are held in the Council Chambers in the Shire Administration Centre, Campbell Street, Cuballing.

 

Gary Sherry

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER                

 

Back to Search Results